Planning & Zoning Commission


  • Meetings held as needed
  • City Council Chambers

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Regina Payne, Chairperson (May, 2019)
  • Darold Farless, Vice Chair (May, 2021)
  • Don McWade, City Council Liaison
  • Linda Barton
    Term expires: May 2020
  • Rick Boyer
    Term expires: May 2020
  • Eddie Breeding
    Term expires: May 2021
  • Rosemary Henderson
    Term expires: May 2020

Board Overview

The Planning and Zoning Commission is a 7 member board with 4 year terms.