City Hall

City Hall is open to the public each day from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sewer & Tax Collection Office

The Sewer and Tax Collection Office closes each day at 4:45 p.m.

Offices in City Hall

The following Offices are located in City Hall, on the Square:

  • Administrative Assistants
  • Building Inspector
  • City Clerk/Human Resources Director
  • City Manager
  • Collector
  • Court Administrator/Airport Administrative Assistant
  • Finance Director
  • Planning and Zoning
  • Treasurer
City Hall building north facing daytime hours